Jerôme de Sadeleer proved his Rockingham prowess at the penultimate Radical Challenge round, adding a brace of wins and third place podium to his previously perfect SR1 victory record at the Corby circuit.

Radical Sportscars is proud to be featured in this year's Parliamentary Review.

A single point; that’s all that separates leading Radical Challenge title protagonists Steve Burgess and teammate Dominik Jackson heading into the penultimate series rounds at Rockingham this weekend.

The 2018 Radical Australia Cup comes to it’s conclusion this weekend - perhaps fittingly - at the home of Radical Australia, Sydney Motorsport Park. For the first time in four seasons a new champion will be crown...

County Derry driver Gerard O'Connell scooped his first Millers Oils Northern Ireland Hillclimb title this weekend, propelled by his 2.8-litre SR8 LM.