Radical Midwest Team Stradale and Radical Northwest Award Motorsport tie for North American Dealer of the Year. Radical Australia West Arise Racing wins Dealer of the Year Rest of World.

Round Three of the Gulf Radical Cup took place at the world famous Yas Marina Circuit. Adding to the spectacle was the fact that the Gulf Radical Cup had attracted one of its strongest grids to date.

Radical Sportscars today celebrates its 25th year in business, and to mark the occasion has appointed Charlie Hoyt as official Radical Company Historian.

Radical Sportscars was privileged to host students from the Liverpool John Moores University’s Formula Student team, LJMU Racing Team, at its Cambridgeshire Headquarters and Factory on January 19th.

After 21 consecutive seasons, the Radical Challenge Championship has more than proven its credentials as the UK’s best established and fastest single-make sportscar championship, and it returns in 2022 for anothe...